Mobile phones

Our product lines

CLASSIC LINE


Well engineered? Yes, very well engineered! Some cellular phones are so technologically complicated that a specialist is required to handle the challenge. Other cell phones have so many variations in design that to even grasp the basics, a hefty amount of time need be invested. And then there are mobile phones which are just well engineered with regard to design, functionality and quality. Like bea-fon. Isn’t it nice to know that such a cell phone still exists?
Mobiltelefon Classic Line bea-fon
Mobiltelefon Silver Line bea-fon

SILVER LINE


Simple? Yes, very simple! bea-fon mobile phones conjoin unique inclinations with a unique cell phone. Feel secure around the clock with the SOS emergency button. The practical handling makes calling easier than ever. Isn’t it nice to feel safe and in good hands?

ACTIVE LINE


Does it deliver what it promises? Yes, it delivers what it promises! Through rain, storm or similar ordeal. Active Line mobile phones are robust contemporaries. Safe and secure with prolonged stand-by mode and emergency call functions. Isn’t it nice to have a partner with endurance?
Mobiltelefon Active Line

Discover our world of smartphones

bea-fon Smartphones

Beaphony is the new philosophy


Why? Because bea-fon smartphones make you happy – it’s that simple. On the one hand, it’s the hardware. Well engineered, robust quality that leaves a lasting impression. The clarity of design saves you hassle and time when it comes to making a call quickly and easily.

On the other hand, it’s the software which has been tailored to meet your needs. With just the right amount of technical gadgetry, and fine-tuned to your inclinations, bea-fon simply makes you happy.

Suppliers

Logo A+K
Logo ELV
Logo ENO
Logo EP
Logo Euronics
Logo Expert
Logo Herweck
Logo Komsa
Logo MediMax
Logo Motion TM
Logo Expert
Logo Otto
Logo ProSenio
Logo Smart Hardware

Handys

Unsere Produktfamilien

CLASSIC LINE

Durchdacht? Ja, wirklich durchdacht! Es gibt Handys, die sind so voll von Technik, dass man für jede Herausforderung einen Experten bräuchte. Ebenso gibt es Handys, die haben so viele Designvariationen, dass man viel Zeit braucht, um alles zu durchschauen. Und es gibt Handys, die sind durchdacht. Durchdacht in Design, Funktionalität und Qualität. Wie bea-fon. Ist das nicht ein gutes Gefühl, dass es heute noch solche Handys gibt?

Mobiltelefon Classic Line bea-fon
Mobiltelefon Silver Line bea-fon

SILVER LINE

Einfach? Ja, wirklich einfach! bea-fon Handys verbinden ganz individuelle Bedürfnisse mit einem ganz individuellen Handy. Ihre SOS-Notruf-Taste gibt Ihnen Sicherheit rund um die Uhr. Ihr einfacher Bedienkomfort macht das Telefonieren so einfach wie noch nie. Ist das nicht ein gutes Gefühl, sich sicher und gut aufgehoben zu wissen?

ACTIVE LINE

Hält, was es verspricht? Ja, hält, was es verspricht! Bei Regen, Sturm und anderen Strapazen. Active Line Handys sind robuste Zeitgenossen. Sicher durch enorm lange Standby-Zeiten und Notruffunktionen. Ist es nicht ein gutes Gefühl, einen Partner zu haben, der hart im Nehmen ist?

Mobiltelefon Active Line

Entdecken Sie unsere Smartphone-Welt

bea-fon Smartphones

Beafonie heißt die neue Philosophie

Warum? Ganz einfach, bea-fon Smartphones machen Sie glücklich. Zum einen ist es die Hardware. Durchdachte, robuste Qualität, die Sie in Ihrem Alltag eine gute Figur machen lässt. Übersichtlichkeit, die Ihnen Zeit und Nerven spart, wenn es darum geht, schnell und einfach Ihren Wunschpartner anzurufen.

Zum anderen die Software. Diese ist maßgeschneidert für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Nicht zu viel technischer Schnickschnack, aber auch nicht zu wenig. Exakt auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt. bea-fon lässt Sie einfach glücklich sein.

Bezugsquellen

Logo A+K
Logo ELV
Logo ENO
Logo EP
Logo Euronics
Logo Expert
Logo Herweck
Logo Komsa
Logo MediMax
Logo Motion TM
Logo Expert
Logo Otto
Logo ProSenio
Logo Smart Hardware